Refresh Permissions

The Basics

Anytime a user has changes in his/her privileges the user must 'refresh permissions' in order to see the change affected in his/her menu options.

Methods of Refreshing Permissions

  1. Click the 'Menu' button.
  2. Hover over 'Account & Personal'.
  3. Select the 'Refresh Permissions' option.

User Definition:

Icon

Also note that permissions are refreshed anytime a user logs out and back into C2C.

Is this article helpful for you?